YARD SALE POSTER copy no beer 2





We at EST/LA are deeply saddened by the passing of Meshach Taylor. 
Meshach was an exquisitely talented and diverse actor, and he quickly became
a mentor and friend to so many of us. He served on our board and starred in 
The Year of the Rabbit. He was a steady force of positivity and love and he
championed many new plays and playwrights.

For those that were blessed enough to know him, 
he will forever shine on in our minds and hearts.



Now Playing


Starring Peter James Smith, Peter Larney,  Katherine Cortez and John Dennis Johnston


For map and directions, click here.



MMMLK   BoB SarahWinterfest13